走进麦奇
深圳市麦奇光电科技公司成立于2014年,专业从事LED驱动电源研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的高新技术企业,公司已通过ISO9001:2015质量体系认证,产品通过UL、FCC、ENEC、CB、CE、RCM等国际认证,产品广泛应用于LED工业照明、防爆照明、植物照明、户外照明、室内照明等不同领域,主要出口北美、欧洲、澳洲等发达国家。
公司现有员工150人左右,其中研发人员15人,品质人员8人,管理人员15名,公司面积超过5000㎡,拥有两条完整的电源生产线,一条半自动灌胶机,八台电源老化设备,两台电源综合测试仪设备等先进生产设备,为产出高品质电源保驾护航。公司承诺坚持所有电源出货3次全检测试,100%老化,降低客户不良率,多年以来以零品质事故获得客户好评。
公司坚持以市场需求为导向,技术创新为动力,为客户创造价值的核心理念,逐步完善公司体系和产品体系,扩大规模形成行业品牌影响力,专注照明电源领域,让“Miki-power”成为世界知名品牌。
发展历程
— Development History —

荣誉资质

公司获得“国家高新技术企业”、“专精特新”称号,公司拥有完整的知识产权体系,截至现在已经获得几十项专利证书。

ABOUT US
Shenzhen Marchled Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2014. It is the National High-tech enterprise specializing in the R&D, production, sales and service of LED drive power supplies. The company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality system certification, and its products have passed UL, FCC, ENEC, and CB , CE, RCM and other international certifications, the products are widely used in different fields such as LED industrial lighting, explosion-proof lighting, plant lighting, outdoor lighting, indoor lighting, etc., and are mainly exported to developed countries such as North America, Europe, and Australia.

The company currently has about 150 employees, including 15 R&D personnel, 8 quality personnel, and 15 management personnel. The company covers an area of ​​more than 5,000 square meters and has two complete power supply production lines, a semi-automatic glue filling machine, and eight power supply aging equipment. Two sets of power comprehensive tester equipment and other advanced production equipment ensure the production of high-quality power supplies. The company promises to insist that all power supply shipments be fully inspected and tested three times to ensure 100% aging and reduce customer defective rates. Over the years, it has won praise from customers for its zero quality accidents.
The company adheres to the core concept of taking market demand as the guide, technological innovation as the driving force, and creating value for customers. It gradually improves the company system and product system, expands scale and forms industry brand influence, focuses on the field of lighting power supply, and makes "Miki-power" a world class brand.
Development History

Certificates & Honors ——
The company has won the titles of "National High-tech Enterprise" . The company has a complete intellectual property system and has obtained dozens of patent certificates so far.